Administration, Faculty, and Staff Directory

2016-2017

Title Name Email Address Phone Ext.
Pastor Rev. Augustine Puchner, O. Praem.    
Rector Rev. Patrick Foutts, O. Praem. frpatrick@sjbschool.net 300
Principal Mrs. Paula Viles pviles@sjbschool.net 203
Chaplain Rev. Robert Hodges, O. Praem. frrobert@sjbschool.net  
Vice Principal Mr. Jeff Urbaniec jurbaniec@sjbschool.net  
Development Coordinator Ms. Isabel Cacho icacho@sjbschool.net 205
Front Office Mrs. Bonnie Risse brisse@sjbschool.net 205
Main Office Mrs. Teresa Lee tlee@sjbschool.net 201
TK Mrs. Visbeek mvisbeek@sjbschool.net 337
K1 Mrs. Murillo mmurillo@sjbschool.net 302
K2 Mrs. Wetzel dwetzel@sjbschool.net 303
1A Mrs. Mancino-Evans smancinoevans@sjbschool.net 304
1B Ms. Snelgrove mesnelgrove@sjbschool.net 305
2A Mr. Reilly creilly@sjbschool.net 306
2B Mrs. McLaughlin jmclaughlin@sjbschool.net 307
3A Mrs. Pham cpham@sjbschool.net 308
3B Mrs. Costello mrscostello@sjbschool.net 309
4A Ms. Newland anewland@sjbschool.net 310
4B Mrs. D. Kelly dkelly@sjbschool.net 311
5A Ms. Cameron acameron@sjbschool.net 312
5B Mrs. O'Sullivan mosullivan@sjbschool.net 313
6A Mr. Barajas bbarajas@sjbschool.net 314
6B Mr. Green tgreen@sjbschool.net 315
7A Ms. Large mlarge@sjbschool.net 316
7B Mrs. M. Kelly mkelly@sjbschool.net 317
8A Mrs. Babcock jbabcock@sjbschool.net 318
8B Mrs. Mendes smendes@sjbschool.net 319
7th Religion Fr. Patrick Foutts frpatrick@sjbschool.net 300
8th Religion Mr. Urbaniec jurbaniec@sjbschool.net  
Jr. High Latin Dr. King drking@sjbschool.net 321
Jr. High Art Ms. Ortiz aortiz@sjbschool.net  
Jr. High Dance Mrs. Hauke chauke@sjbschool.net  
Spanish (TK-6) Ms. Barona mbarona@sjbschool.net 322
P.E. Mr. Kenny kkeup@sjbschool.net 323
Music Mrs. Itano yitano@sjbschool.net 324
Technology Mrs. Hershelman thershelman@sjbschool.net 301
Learning Support Ms. Deverman ldeverman@sjbschool.net 325
Enrichment Mrs. Ricketts jricketts@sjbschool.net 335
Health Rm/Daycare Mrs. Leath dleath@sjbschool.net 204
Aide (TK) Mrs. Voyer pvoyer@sjbschool.net  
Aide (K1) Mrs. Bowman qbowman@sjbschool.net  
Aide (K2) Mrs. Shillington mshillington@sjbschool.net  
Aide (1A) Mrs. Dasca mdasca@sjbschool.net  
Aide (1B) Mrs. Moore smoore@sjbschool.net  
Aide (2nd) Mrs. Jacobs ajacobs@sjbschool.net  
Food Service Mr. Eric Ngo ericngo123@yahoo.com  
© St. John the Baptist Catholic School
1021 Baker Street Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Phone: 714.557.5060 Fax: 714.557.9263